

DR. PARMINDER SINGH AWARD OF DISTINCTION



The **Dr. Parminder Singh Award of Distinction** recognizes the vital relationship between community and hospital-based pediatricians and sub-specialists that plays a significant role in the health outcomes of BC children and youth. This award is offered by the BC Pediatric Society in co-operation with the BC Children's Hospital Foundation.

The following recipients have been selected by their colleagues to receive the Dr. Judith Hall Award.

YEAR	Dr. Hall Award
2024	Dr. Garth Meckler
2023	Dr. Wingfield Rehmus
2022	Dr. Caron Strahlendorf
2021	Dr. John Mawson
2020	Dr. Laura Sauvé
2019	Dr. Geoffrey Blair
2018	Dr. Margaret Colbourne
2017	Dr. Lori Tucker
2016	Dr. J.P. Chanoine
2015	Dr. Hal Siden
2014	Dr. Simon Dobson
2013	Dr. Jane Garland
2012	Dr. George Sandor
2011	Dr. Hilary Vallance
2010	Dr. Derek Human
2009	Dr. David Dix
2008	Dr. Andrew MacNeily
2007	Dr. Roger Freeman
2006	
2005	Dr. Mary Connelly